2017-2018 Board of Directors

Mike Wendland
Mayor, Baltic

1st Vice President
Pauline Sumption
Finance Officer, Rapid City

2nd Vice President
Debbie Houseman
Finance Officer, Lake Andes

Fay Bueno
Finance Officer, Sturgis

Karl Alberts
Finance Officer, Aberdeen

Steve Allender
Mayor, Rapid City

Christine Erickson
Councilmember, Sioux Falls

Amy Nelson
City Manager, Yankton

Past President
Meri Jo Anderson
Finance Officer, New Underwood

District Chairs
1. Mike Grosek, Mayor, Webster
2. Paullyn Carey, Finance Director, Huron
3. Dawn Murphy, Finance Officer, Tea
4. Becky Brunsing, Finance Officer, Wagner
5. Renae Phinney, Board President, Ree Heights
6. Leland Treichel, Mayor, Roscoe
7. Arnold Schott, Mayor, McLaughlin 
8. Harry Weller, Mayor, Kadoka
9. Carolynn Anderson, Finance Officer, Wall
10. Michelle DeNeui, Assistant Finance Officer, Spearfish

Cities by District

Home | Follow us on Twitter | About the League | SDML Magazine | Member Services | Directory Changes | Municipal Calendar | Personnel Policy | Salary Survey | FAQs | Helpful Links | Grant Opportunities | SD Municipalities Online | Advertising | Products & Services | Conference Room Rental | Site Map | News | Classifieds | Events | Library | Affiliate Organizations | Contact Us